Pilates Video!

Leave a comment

January 16, 2012 by Zuri

So I’m still trying to do the Yoga Challenge from Yoga Journal, though I’m not doing it every day because it’s making me stiff and painful.  Every other day or so.  Someone recommended to me to mix things up a bit, and throw some Pilates into the mix.  I came across a beginner mat workout – only about eight minutes long – and I’m going to give it a shot today after I do the yoga routine.  I think I’ll be surfing YouTube for more beginner workouts, just to keep things lively.  I’ve already made a playlist for them, and I’ll probably post more about that once I have more workout videos on it.

Here’s the beginner mat workout by Erin Huggins:

Leave a Reply

Why We’re Here…

This blog exists to document my personal wellness and life journey, focusing on the areas of physical and mental well-being, diet and spiritual health. I'll be sharing my own experiences as well as information from throughout the web.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram!

#Inktober establishes I can't draw clouds, but I can draw tentacles. #inkdrawing #inktober2017 #twitch #twitchcreative twitch.tv/spookeriffic #tentacles #clouds #rain @inktober2017 Lyta gets a #boop on my desk! #kittensofinstagram #catsofinstagram #Inktober drawing 18 - "Filthy". Nothing like mushrooms romping in the mud. #inktober2017  #twitchcreative #twitch  @inktober2017 #mushrooms  twitch.tv/spookeriffic  #inkdrawing
