School Update: Exams, Registration for Spring 2015

Leave a comment

November 10, 2014 by Zuri

Hello!

Today I had a European History exam that I don’t think I did too well at.  It covered the Middle Ages, which is a period in time I have the hardest with.  I’m not too confident in how I did, but I won’t get the grade back for around 2 weeks.  I adore my professor, he’s enthusiastic and fun, and makes learning the material easy.  I am just not good when it comes to names and dates.

Registration for the Spring semester was last week for me, and I got everything I needed to complete my AA.

schedule

I’ve got the Humanties, Science and Math requirements I need for graduation, and the Weight Training class I needed another 2 credits to stay full time, and I felt that it would be a good way to hold me accountable for my fitness goals.  I also need to check what’s going on with my financial aid after I get my classes completed.  If I pass with at least a C my financial aid should come back?  I hope so.

For now I need to focus on getting ready for final exams, which come up the first week of December – rapidly approaching!  Right now our math class is studying Statistics, and I’m not too sure how that’s going to turn out, and History will start it’s focus on the Renaissance and the Reformation.

That’s it for the time being.  Everyone have a great week!

Leave a Reply

Why We’re Here…

This blog exists to document my personal wellness and life journey, focusing on the areas of physical and mental well-being, diet and spiritual health. I'll be sharing my own experiences as well as information from throughout the web.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram!

Still going.  #workinprogress #wanderingeyegallery #painting #ontheeasel #yborart #tampaart #wip @wanderingeyegallery Momma.
